Testimoniales de Clientes

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Carter was awesome! So knowledgeable and friendly, the customer service is top tier. Will absolutely be recommending Carter at Sun Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I had a great experience buying a 2023 Tacoma here the other day! Carter was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and honest. After having some negative experiences with car salespeople it was refreshing to work with someone who isn't pushy and actually cares about the customer. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Ana and Will are the best team to Work with in Sun Toyota, love my new Rav4. Very Pleasant with my purchase and with my sales represent.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I came in the other day to take a look for my kid I was just browsing but Carter came up to me and was a great help told me everything I wanted to know he brought me a coffee and made me feel very welcomed

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mr. Carter is my favorite person in the world! (Original) ¡Seńor Carter es mi favorito personó en el mundo!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Carter has the best customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Carter b was such a stud, will buy from him

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Carter did such an amazing job I came into the dealership with such high hopes of getting my dream car a Camry trd, unfortunately they’re impossible to get but Carter gave me all of the information I was looking for and tried his best to help out and make the situation a lot easier for me

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Carter B was excellent in helping me find a car that worked great for me and my family! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

omg carter was such a great salesman he helped me buy my new tacoma and i am in love! Thanks Carter much love

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I love Sun Toyota, I love it

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Carter was super quick and knowledgeable when assisting me!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Just bought my second car from carter burton today, what a great experience it was working with him. Great personality, knows what he's talking about, and helped me find a car with all my wants and needs! very hassle free buy.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Carter burton was a pleasure to work with, Hard to actually find people nowadays that care about their customers. Will definitely be coming here again for my next car !

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Carter Burton was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. overall made my experience worth the time looking around for a new vehicle at Sun Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Carter Burton is awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Absolutely stellar service from Daniel at the Sun Toyota Holiday dealership! He effortlessly handled all my questions with expertise and was refreshingly down to earth. His friendly and polite demeanor made the whole experience enjoyable. A reliable salesman who went above and beyond to assist. The dealership is truly fortunate to have him on their team. 5 stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Eddie Chavez Steve Stella and JayB were amazing , they made us feel like great customers

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

If you ever find yourself at Sun Toyota I’d highly recommend talking to Carter. He was easily the most genuine car salesman I’ve ever met. He knew what he was talking about and made the process of buying a car actually enjoyable. He treats his customer with respect and honesty and you really can’t ask for much more. Thanks Carter!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

There was a great experience working with Daniel today!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Danylo was great. Sensational experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Went today to look at cars. Brittney came out to greet us. We ended up buying a 2023 equinox. If it wasn't for how nice and helpful she was we probably wouldn't have purchased a vehicle today. I can not say how comfortable and at ease she made os.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

If you are looking to get into a new Toyota, ask for Michelle Lusardi at Sun Toyota. She is my go-to person to find me the best vehicle for me, whether leasing or buying (she’s helped me with both). Michelle is friendly, professional and straight forward. As a female, I appreciate her demeanor vs. the overly aggressive sales guys. Michelle listens to what you need. She gives you the facts about the options you’re comparing to help you choose what’s right for your situation. Sun Toyota also had a larger Tacoma inventory than the other options in ...

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Ricardo was amazing! He made the process of buying our new vehicle a pleasure! I would recommend him 100% Denise Borras

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

We had a great experience with Britt Nelson today. She was patient, good listener, and really cared for our best interest . We have had bad experiences in the past and she made my decision easier to make my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Moe Z is my salesperson, and he was fantastic! He really worked hard with my special situation. Not only did they get me approved but helped solve the problem with my trade!! Life saver!! So thankful for him and his finance team. 100 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Super dealership with great inventory. Be sure to ask for Carter Burton. He was very knowledgeable about all my questions as to the car’s mechanics. Very pleasant, professional and not pushy 😊.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I rate my experience with Sun Toyota in Pasco County the highest rate possible. It was the best experience I ever had at Sun Toyota. The Salesgirl, Brittney Nelson was conscientious, knowledgeable and truly helpful. She took the time to listen and worked hard to get the right car for me. She also worked with her manager JP to get me the best price. JP and Brittney magically worked the numbers so that I could get the car that I wanted but thought I couldn’t afford. I went in with a set price, what I could afford, and I ...

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I rate my experience with Sun Toyota in Pasco County the highest rate possible. It was the best experience I ever had at Sun Toyota. The Salesgirl, Brittney Nelson was conscientious, knowledgeable and truly helpful. She took the time to listen and worked hard to get the right car for me. She also worked with her manager JP to get me the best price. JP and Brittney magically worked the numbers so that I could get the car that I wanted but thought I couldn’t afford. I went in with a set price, what I could afford, and I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Leon Holivia had wonderful service, he made me feel comfortable and at ease. The process was very efficient and easy. Very nice guy and would recommend to first time buyers like me! He was very helpful and hospitality was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I recently purchased a 2022 Ford F250 from Sun Toyota. My sales person was Ahmed Khan he was very knowledgable and cared about making sure I got exactly what I was looking for. Whenever I purchase another vehicle I will only deal with Ahmed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Hamza is the best part of my experience. Everybody else very professional and correct. They made me offer, I accepted, and deal done. Highly reccomended.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The experience at Sun Toyota was good. Ahmed was very nice and helpful during the purchase of my vehicle. The wait was quite long to get the deal made but that tends to happen and the personnel were very attentive and informative on the process. The finance department was good but there some things were not clear. Sales wise I give it a 5 star but 4 stars because of the financial part.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Absolutely the greatest experience buying a car ever. I will send everyone to Eddie that needs a car

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Danylo was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Connor was an incredible help! He made purchasing this car from out of state easy and painless.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Connor Groot made purchasing a vehicle from out of state easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Awesome to work with. Easy process from texting to in person Tommy was super welcoming and great to work with.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Really nice person, he treat me amazing and help me a lot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Ricardo was a good sale rep and effiecient in getting stuff done. Very helpful with buying car

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I bought a Rav4 from Tommy and Jacob Cocca ... they were phenomenal in helping me get the car I wanted at the price I could afford! They were very accommodating and have excellent costumer service skills! I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Ricardo was very helpful! Really felt like he wanted to find me the best care!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Love this dealership. Mike DeVito is the guy to go to. Helped me out right out the gate and made conversation very fun. He’s new to the establishment but fits right in. The financial team did a very good good as well. Went there on a whim and came out with the car of my dreams (Mustang)

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Purchased my first car at Sun Toyota. It was hassle free and kudos to Carter for the patience and for the excellent service. I got everything I wanted and he was very attentive to my specifications regarding the car that I want. He was very helpful and very accommodating. Thank you Sun Toyota and till our next transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

My daughter and I appreciated Chris’ courtesy and professionalism throughout the entire shopping and negotiation experience. And while my daughter was not completely ready to make a purchase during our visit, we plan to return when she is and we will ask for Chris when we do. Overall a very positive, pleasurable and professional experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Overall, my lease purchase experience was smoothe. Much more convenient than doing online with financial institution. Brittany was awesome. Very sweet and made you feel at ease.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Dean Nations is very good at his job. Knowledgeable, approachable and does not rush you . Big dealership with plenty of choices.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had a great experience at Sun Toyota and with my salesperson, Mohcine Zidouhia. It was a no hassle experience, and they got me the car I wanted at a great price and good price for my trade. Worth driving s little farther to be treated well.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Sun Toyota is a great place to purchase a car! Eddie wasted no time helping me find a car to replace my Prius and Badre was extremely fast with financing. I was in the store for maybe 1.5 hours. I definitely recommend coming to see them.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Ricardo was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent experience at Sun Toyota with Thul! Professional and to the point on what you want!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent experience at Sun Toyota with Thul! Very interactive, professional, and to the point for what you want. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Julian was a great sales man he went up n above for us. I will refer him too a friend. Thank you Julian

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had an incredible experience buying my car at Sun Toyota and it was all thanks to Tyler! I strongly recommend you to go ask for him if you're shopping for a car! Thank me later!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Just wants to say that this is the best dealership I’ve ever worked with highly recommend this place. Ask for Tyler barnard. After going to probably 15 different dealerships with an issue I was having with negative equity do to market crash this dealership and Tyler worked there hardest to get me the best quote I’ve seen. Most dealerships wouldn’t even give me the time of day. But they worked there butts off for almost 2 weeks trying to get me a good quote. Unfortunately I was not able to get a car do to payments still being high ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great personality very knowledgeable easy to work I would recommend i’ll be back in a few years to purchase another from her

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I worked with connor and we got into a new camry and lowered my payment

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I worked with connor g and he got me into a new camry

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Carter Burton has been one of the most pleasant sales rep I have had the pleasure of dealing with. He ensured the process was quick, smooth, and quite painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Excellent people at Sun Toyota. Highly recommend. Sam and JB making buying a car fun, not stressful. Great deals here

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Sam Soliman our sales guy was excellent. Dealing with him and JB was a lot of fun. He earned our business for life. Good people at Sun Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Although I didn't purchase a vehicle, Owen was fantastic to work with, my best Dealership experience I've ever had!! He was super kind, honest, and provided such a fun experience for my and my whole family that tagged along. He's not pushy at all, and shows his concern to all of your questions and needs. I ended up purchasing from another dealership because they had the specific car I wanted; But Owen was so amazing to work with, this great experience needs to be shared with as many people in Tampa Bay. I recommend anyone that is ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I was referred to Sun and Relationship Manager Jesse Waller by a friend and I was not disappointed. Jesse listened to what I wanted and found the perfect truck for me. He worked hard to get me a great deal and answers all of my questions. Thanks for making this an enjoyable experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They were very quick to get me in and take care of my needs, much appreciated. They worked with me on multiple things and really made me feel welcome to the family.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Tyler was polite, informative, and made the process of trading in and buying a car easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Julian did great and got me a good deal on my truck purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We have always had are vehicles serviced at Sun Toyota. Our service advisor Kira has always stuck out as what true customer service should be. She always goes above and beyond to advocate for her customers with the most pleasant demeanor. She definitely sets the example for others to follow.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

If I could give 10 stars I would!!! Freddy & Perry were great to work with. Patient informative honest and caring. They really went above and beyond. Amazing customer service. Great deals also great management. I will definitely be getting my next vehicle at sun toyota.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Mr. Jason Cline did an amazing job, very helpful and willing to listen to exactly what we need/want and they as a whole did more then enough. We will be back in the future. Thank you again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Leon Thank You for the Best Customer Service and I rate you More than a 100 Stars see you soon.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

My sales associate Matt Thornton was very professional throughout the purchase process. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. If I'm ever in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, I would definitely go back to Sun Toyota! The entire staff we met were very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Connor helped my daughter and I get a new car

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I worked with Connor groot and he did an amazing job ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Connor did a great job. He got me into my new Corolla cross. Thank you so much. Connor was awesome

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Thull was amazing! Originally I had talked to Brian and he was also so wonderful. I paid more then intended but because they were so helpful and in the end offered the best warranty’s I could find I decided on sun Toyota! They went above and beyond and let me bang the gong so that was fun. And gave me a bow! - thank you thull and friends!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Sun Toyota was very helpful in getting me my new vehicle. They searched for the car I wanted, and were able to get it to me in a short amount of time.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I purchased a used 2020 Honda Crv that ended up having a few issues so I ended up back at the dealer a few days later. I thought I was gonna end up stuck with a car that had some problems . I had to talk to a few of the staff but the end result was a 2023 Rav4 in excellent shape. My sales guy Julian Bauer did a great job and the staff made things right.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Connor was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Owen in sales and Matt in finance were amazing and I am extremely happy I came here to get a new car

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Mike Devito was extremely professional he was concerned about selling me the car of my choice and he worked real hard to get me the price I was asking for I highly recommend Mike to sell my family and friends a vehicle he sense has kept intouch with me to see how im doing and how im doing with my new car he deserves 5 stars for sure thank you Mike for everything ..

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Taco Truck today with the help of Carter! Excellent, organized and friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Carter Burton is an amazing sales person. My husband and I went in to look at a used Tacoma. He showed us some great options. I definitely recommend Carter 10/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Ricardo was very helpful, attentive and made this so easy for me. Your manager and accounting folks worked with me to get the cost where I needed it to be. I have been shopping for months and this dealership has manners are polite and treat you like your deal does matter to them.

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2024

Thank you Mike DeVito and Nabil for your help purchasing our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Thank you Mike DeVito for your help purchasing our vehicle. We appreciate your quick response and advocating for our needs. We are a very busy family and Mike helped to make the car buying process very fast once at the dealership. We were in and out in about 2ish hours. Mike followed up with us to ensure we were happy with our purchase and quickly addressed any needs/ questions we had. Nabil in finance made the finance/ paperwork process quick and did not feel pressured to purchase any extended warranties which I appreciate. He was transparent and kind and very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Ricardo the best thanks for the great deal on the amazing car that we bought!!!!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Ricardo thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Chris was awesome,will definitely recommended awesome guy and knows what he’s doing.thanks!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Overall Great service. Chris was very helpful and patient. Hopefully will come soon to get my new car

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Owen was amazing! He showed kindness, patience, and transparency during our car deal. He was super professional and very fun to work with. Owen created an amazing experience. I will definitely be recommending any friends and family looking to purchase a vehicles to Owen.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Ricardo was amazing I love my new car. He was very helpful and patient while I've got all my information together.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

TOP LEVEL SERVICE! Our experience with Sun Toyota was outstanding! The Salesman Mark Arvay and Finance Manager Matthew Lee were amazing, very professional and really worked to get us the deal that worked best for us financially. We really appreciate all their efforts, the buying experience was not high pressure sales at all. They were very accommodating, waited until I could come after work to meet my husband to sign papers, Mark took the time to go over all the details of the vehicle again with me and provided his cell phone number to call him with any questions on ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My father and I had a great experience with Mark Arvay at Sun Toyota. He is a gem to work with, not your typical pushy sales guy. He was patient, very informative, and helped us find a good fit. His advice and guidance was great. He has trained my dad on the new technology and continues to sync up with him to ensure all is well. Ask for Mark, you’ll get the best experience and service .

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Since 2013, I've purchased three Toyotas from Sun Toyota. While I've shopped other dealerships, I recently drove the 3.5 hours each way, to take delivery of a new RAV4, after negotiating the purchase with Mostapha Barakat and Nael Barjas, who responded to my internet inquiry. For me it was the absolute best experience. Mostapha emailed me a negotiated quote, demanded no deposit, and delivered exactly that to which we agreed via phone and email. The delivery and title work was quick and easy. Everyone at the dealership was first class.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Our experience was wonderful at this dealership. Communication and staff were great from beginning to end. They ensured customer satisfaction to the best of their ability and worked hard to make things happen. I have no complaints! My trade in was successful and ended up leaving the same day with my newest addition. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great experience!! Fantastic Deal!! Come See Hamza for the best deal and greates service in Florida

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Connor took the time help me with my new Tacoma. He kind and respectful. Thanks

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great Experince great deal!! Come see Hamza for the best deals and greatest service in Florida

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My sales representative Khan Ahmed did a great job 5 🌟 for been a new in the business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Just bought my second vehicle from Sun. Another positive experience. Mark Arvay was great to work with.

Ver en DealerRater


Déjanos saber tu opinión