Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

if you ever go to Sun Toyota in Holiday Fl I recommend you look for Perry, he was amazing, made our car buying experience a delight, everyone at that dealership was super friendly and helpful .

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Owen is the greatest! Very kind and honest person. I wasn't there to purchase a vehicle but needed quite a bit of work done on a 10 year old toyota. I'm very thankful that Owen came to my rescue. He was able to offer me an awesome deal trading in my old car for an upgraded one.. and it has everything I could want in a car! Everything I asked for! Thanks again! Wonderful customer service 👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Excellent customer service and professionalism! Amazing sales & finance team and experience! I’d highly recommend them! Just bought my gorgeous Rav4 Hybrid today! Unbelievable on gas & reliability!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

My first time going to Sun Toyota was a 10 star experience. I worked with Darren Fransico and he was nothing less than awesome!!!! If I could give him 100 stars I would. Super duper accommodating, nice, generous, knowledgeable and nice! I came in the dealership nervous and he made me confident in knowing I’d walk out with a car and I did just that!! Anyone who needs an honest knowledgeable sales person that isn’t trying to sell you a dream should work with Darren! What a pleasure, I will recommend everyone to Darren!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Excellent service Frederick was really help us Helped us get 2 cars in less than 7 hours

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I had a animal get into my garage and ate my wires and I had to bring my car to Sun Toyota. The staff was awesome from the time I drove in and bringing me to James Lake, Service Technician. He took over and explained everything step by step. Of course I was devastated, since I was concerned about the cost. He said let's call your car insurance (Geico) and they were covering all costs, minus the deductable other wise would have cost over $4,000.00. I was a happy camper! Everyone was profeional, kind & caring. When I bought my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Omar was amazing! Best service I could have gotten and made everything so flexible and easy. No one else I would have gone to!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service and flexible pricing!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Sun Toyota had the exact vehicle my daughter and I wanted. My daughter had her vehicle, DL, and valuables taken from her and we needed a car for her fast. I live in MN and she lives in FL. This could have worked out badly. If it was not for Tyler H working with us it would not have happened. Tyler was persistent, trustworthy, and honest throughout the car-buying process. He made it exceptional, going out of his way and even delivering the vehicle to my daughter. I look forward to returning to Sun Toyota for future needs and purchases ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Sun Toyota personnel are top notch!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I was leery about going to another dealership to buy a vehicle but once I walked into Sun Toyota I felt my best interest was theirs. My internet sales rep Kevin really listened to me and worked diligently to find the best deal for me and my family. Sun Toyota and their staff have definitely earned my trust and business. Great sales staff that are easy to talk to and work with and I would recommend anybody in the market for a new or used vehicle to start at Sun Toyota. You will be pleasantly surprised that they are not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Awesome dealership with supper helpful salespersons and managers feels super comfortable and a awesome place to buy your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Our sales representative Dean was great, helpful and polite. A good experience with our finance representative Austin as well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Omar was a very charismatic and well knowledge salesman that was able to help me find the right car at the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Omar was amazing and really helped. Wouldn’t have been able to get a car without him. He’s amazing and recommend him to anyone interested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Came in for a specific car at a specific price point and they made it work. Finance took too long but Connor was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Connor was extremely helpful, charismatic, and informative throughout the entire process of our purchase. Look forward to working with in the future! Thank you Connor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Sun Toyota had the exact vehicle my daughter and I wanted. My daughter had her vehicle, DL, and valuables taken from her and we needed a car for her fast. I live in MN and she lives in FL. This could have worked out badly. If it was not for Tyler H working with us it would not have happened. Tyler was persistent, trustworthy, and honest throughout the car-buying process. He made it exceptional, going out of his way and even delivering the vehicle to my daughter. I look forward to returning to Sun Toyota for future needs and purchases ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Our sales representatives Marvin Montenegro helped us to get a vehicle. He made the process very smooth and chill, did not rushed or anything. Anyone who likes to purchase a car here at Sun Toyota, I definitely recommend you to work with Marvin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

See Leon Holivia. Best experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I drove about 12 hours to seal the deal on a car and was met with impeccable customer service and professionalism. Special shoutout to Julian Bauer for such an amazing experience and thank you to everyone who contributed to making our time here short and worthwhile. I will definitely be recommending this location to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Connor Groot was the best!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Perry Padgett was very helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, patient, and professional. He made it possible for us to purchase a car we could afford !!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Mike Rinaldi is the best. He has been my service adviser for several years. He is respectful, honest and truly cares about any concerns I may have. I won't bring in my car for service unless I know he is working that day.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Julian was the most professional and helpful sales agent I’ve ever experienced! I purchased a Sienna and had to wait for it to be delivered to the dealership. He kept me updated from day one till the keys were in my hand! Definitely recommend to make an appointment with him! Thank you Julian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Perry Padgett was very helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, patient, and professional. He made it possible for us to purchase a car we could afford !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The service advisor was must helpful,the techs did a great job on the truck and everything is fine and dandy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I bought a car from Connor and he did a great job, thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Sun Toyota has provided us impeccable service for our 2 last vehicles purchased here. A special shout out to service advisor, James May. He has gone above and beyond ensuring I was taken care of on my extended tire hazard warranty. The process of replacing some of my parts requires submitting letters explaining why certain actions and parts were needed for repairs. James didn't give up and persisted in follow up emails and calls until our claims were settled. We appreciate his dedication in making sure we were happy in the end. He even offered to run my car through ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Everyone was helpful. Mike went the extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I'm a first time car buyer and Freddy was very friendly to me and my sister and helpful with explaining everything and reviewing our options. Hopefully I won't need another car for a long time but if I do I will be returning here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Went to Sun Toyota for my 95,000 mile service and Michael Rinaldi is my advisor. Always provides excellent customer service. BEST advisor at SUN TOYOTA because communicates what Prius needs to stay running so good. Michael is very compassionate when it comes to life happens. Kudos to the AWESOME mechanics at Sun Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great place all around. Able to negotiate a plan that worked out perfect for my wife and I. Jason Cline in sales was easy going and upfront. Ricardo was knowledgeable and able to answer my questions. Will return.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We just bought a really cute new Camry at Sun Toyota and could not be happier with how things turned out. Our salespeople, Jason Cline and Ricardo were fantastic to work with and made the entire process seamless. I would recommend them any day!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

awesome experience purchasing my Camry from Jesse!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Jesse was awesome to work with and very helpful! I had a great experience buying my car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Jason was very professional and non pressuring, he made it very easy to do buisness with! Would buy many more cars from Jason.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Leslie was AWESOME! She helped me buy-out my lease!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

ASK for OWEN ! Best cars salesman , so honest, knowledgeable, and friendly ! My second purchase at Sun Toyota , and I couldn’t be happier. Best dealership .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Whole experience was great. Everyone was wonderful especially our sales associate Jason Cline. Thank you all again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Marvin was very helpful and polite, worked with us to get the car we was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) Marvin Montenegro, very kind, very good salesman, always looking for the best option. Very happy with the treatment and the negotiation. Excelent service Abrahim Shamy, very kind financier, very good treatment. Everything was very fast. We are very happy with the service you provided us. (Original) Marvin Montenegro, muy amable, muy buen vendedor, buscandosiempre la mejor opcion. Muy contenta con el trato y la negociacion. Exelente servicio Abrahim Shamy muy amable finansista, muy buen trato. Tdo fue muy rapido. Estamos muy contentos con el servicio q nos brindó

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Owen is the best ! He is so friendly , knowledgeable, honest and not pushy ! This is my second purchase at Sun Toyota . I am super happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Kira was great! Helped me out tremendously and I plan on going to her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

It’s always a Great Friendly and Comfort Experience when we are in need to visit Sun Toyota Holliday..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Estoy muy contenta con el servicio que nos brindaron en este dealer Suntoyota. Nos atendio el señor Marvin Montenegro muy amable siempre complaciente y buscando la opcion mas cercana a nuestros deseos. Estoy complacida pues son muy amables en este lugar

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Scheduled service for my 2021 highlander hybrid was efficient and cost effective. Service was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We just bought new Toyota Highlander. Special thanks to Mark Arvay, he was kind and very helpful in the entire buying process, and was available to respond to our queries. We highly recommend Mark and SunToyota for their exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The service here is spot on. Mike Devito was so great. Wonderful experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Had a great experience when I took my car for routine maintenance. They were thorough and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Sun Toyota did right by our daughter who desperately needed to replace her unreliable car. Their (legit but misleading) radio spots had her drive up from Largo but her time was worth it. Ray and finance manager, Austin Heisler, pulled together a deal for us that is affordable and has her in a “new” Toyota Corolla. Not her first car-buying experience, but was impressed that she never felt pressure to spend more than she could afford and supported her to get what she needed. Thanks guys, especially for making this work with Mom 1000 miles away! She will be back for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Mike Rinaldi always makes sure they take excellent care on my vehicle, sends me a video of the work done on it and checks in with me the day after making sure I am 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

We purchased a new Toyota Highlander. We were taken care of by Mark Arvay our salesman and could not be happier. We would definitely recommend him as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

From the moment we arrived everyone was very friendly and helpful. Ab made our journey of buying a vehicle very easy and explaining everything .I would like to thank everyone for making it fun easy and no pressure to buy. Shout out to Barry and Austin also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Marvin was very courteous and professional his easygoing approach takes a lot of the stress from a purchase I would highly recommend him to friends and family based on my experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent work, good treatment from the seller Eddy Chavez with his support and help, I took a great car and I was very satisfied that it came from Sun Toyota, I really thank you very much Eddy, I recommend this great seller to everyone, it will be a unique experience with him .🎊🎊 (Original) Exelente trabajo,buen trato del vendedor Eddy chavez con el apollo y la ayuda de el me lleve un gran auto y muy satisfecho que sali de Sun Toyota, de verdad muchas gracias Eddy,a todos le recomiendo este gran vendedor sera una experiencia ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Chris W. did an amazing job helping my wife get the car that she wanted. He was very polite and professional handling this sale. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Thul was absolutely amazing in helping me and my boyfriend get our new Chevrolet equinox! Super knowledgeable and extremely kind throughout the whole process definitely recommend him for your new car needs 😀

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I purchased a certified pre-owned 4Runner recently and noticed condensation in one of the tail light assemblies on the walk around at dusk and near closing time. I mentioned it to the salesperson (Marvin - who was great) - he acknowledged the issue. I took the vehicle in a few weeks later and my service manager Joe Campinelli assisted with ordering the part in one day and setting the service appointment the very next day. He got my vehicle in without wait. The tail light replacement was performed quickly with great communication and total accountability from Joe for the certified ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My experience at Sun toyota and specifically with advisor Ray Maxwell was excellent and the service i received was beyond my expectations and fidelility warranty protected my vehicle even considering it was a 2008 model the repair was professionally done and i'm extremely satisified with all who were involved with my vehicle and myself I have always been treated with respect and continue to be impressed with the quality of service since i purchased this vehicle in 2008

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I was very happy with the customer service and no pressure. I received from , Jason Cline, Pankaj Gonbare, Fil Catania. All took there time to answer all my questions and show me every model I wanted to look at and even stayed after closing to make sure we got to take our new Rav home. Jason really listened to what was important to me and made sure he got me exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle. I highly recommend Sun Toyota and all three of these nice employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Chris was an amazing associate , he made me very comfortable and made sure he went above and beyond to make sure I walked out happy . I drove over a hour to get here and went home excited

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I highly recommend Sun Toyota for any car service. They are great!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Every person in the sales team is amazing, very professional and they really take time to hear your needs, likes and dislikes. Big shout out to Darren , Steve & Madaly Also Matthew Yee from finance was awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2024

We are very happy and grateful to Mr. William Rivas since thanks to him today we have our first 0 mile car. Mr. Rivas was very kind, attentive and professional, as was all the staff. We recommend it 100% Estamos muy contentos y agradecidos con el Sr William Rivas ya que gracias a él hoy tenemos nuestro primer carro 0 millas. EL Sr Rivas fue muy amable, atento y profecional al igual que todo el personal. Lo recomendamos al 100%

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) We are very happy and grateful to Mr. William Rivas since thanks to him today we have our first 0 mile car. Mr. Rivas was very kind, attentive and professional, as was all the staff. We recommend it 100% We are very happy and grateful to Mr. William Rivas since thanks to him today we have our first 0 mile car. Mr. Rivas was very kind, attentive and professional, as was all the staff. We recommend it 100% (Original) We are very happy and grateful to Mr. William Rivas since thanks to him today we have our first 0 mile car. Mr. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great service very friendly would do business again. No pressure. Had a good time . Good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Purchased a 4Runner with the help og Jason Cline and his team. He provided excellent customer service. Greatly appreciate your help, Jason C.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Connor helped get us a great deal and didn’t let us leave disappointed. Thank you so much for making the process so easy for us!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Conner gave us a better deal than we expected!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Best experience I ever had buying a car, and I’ve gotten a lot. Everyone was very patient with me and really made me feel like I got the best deal of my life. I dealt with Perry and he was very professional and did everything he could to make sure I was happy with my experience. Highly recommend Sun Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Thul Leng gave me and my family exceptional service and was very attentive in the car shopping process, was kind and considerate throughout the whole car buying experience. Thank you, Thul.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Leon H. was a great salesman. He wasn’t pushy at all and was honest with me! He got me the car I wanted but that I could also afford. I love sun Toyota and am happy with my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Friendly associates who provide best service. I was welcomed by the front door. The associate with whom I had an appointment with met me promptly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Brent helped me with the service I needed on my car. His attention to detail and the prompt call when my car was ready was great. Trustworthy dealership, great people, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Purchased a 4Runner with the help og Jason Cline and his team. He provided excellent customer service. Greatly appreciate your help, Jason C. Robert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Connor made sure we were happy and didn’t let us leave disapointed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Connor was extraordinary! I waited 15 years before my buying a new Corrola. He was very knowledgeable, reassuring and understanding with my lack of knowledge of today’s technology. I would provide him with 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent service . Joseph very friendly, professional. Answered all our question he is the best salesman. The experience there was very pleasant. I would recommend him 120%.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Sales people were great and an easy experience, however the car could have detail better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My wife and I purchased a car from this dealership in February 2024. We were greated as soon as we entered the parking lot. We connected with a salesman and we know him as Moe(?) from Morocco. He was personable and friendly and we liked him very much. My wife discussed what we were looking for and she liked the Rav 4 Adventurer. We discussed the price and came to an agreement with the agreement that a small dent on the front of the vehicle would be fixed. There was a glitch or two getting this issues resolved. We met with the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I just bought a doge challenger from Connor. He was the best salesman I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Marvin M helped me a lot while in the process of buying a car, everything was smooth and went well with him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The service was amazing. Omar in sales really worked with what I wanted and did his absolute best to suit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I just bought a doge challenger from Connor. He was the best salesman I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Chris was very friendly and accommodating. Very unlike the stereotypical salesman. Breath of fresh air.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Connor front was great

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Connor Groot was so great in helping us today!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Marvin M helped me a lot while in the process of buying a car, everything was smooth and went well with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I’ve been searching for my first car for over two months now, and none of my experiences anywhere else even close to compare to our experience at Sun Toyota with Tyler H. Tyler was so friendly and patient with us, not to mention extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Every manager and financial person we spoke to was so friendly! Other dealerships feel fake and pushy, but not here. The whole environment, right down to the sweet lady at the cafe and the music that they play in this dealership was just amazing! They seriously operate differently than other ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Buying process good, certified used Tundra is beautiful. An initial problem with the vehicle but it was handled very well by Mark (sales associate) and Keith (Service representative) and fixed. Thank you guys for your excellent service and the beautiful vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Perry Padgett was so awesome! He had patience with us and took time to explain everything so we walked away feeling confident that we got the best deal and a safe and reliable first car for our daughter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Chris's energy and enthusiasm for what he does is very infectious! He is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and made his priority what I was concerned with most. I will buy many more cars from Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I am so excited I got my first NEW car here at Sun Toyota and I couldn’t do it without the help of my Joseph Roberts, my car salesman. He was so helpful, patient and responsive to my concerns and demands. I would definitely recommend you to choose him to help you get THE BEST deal!!! Thanks to all the managers and finance team as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I was really impressed with the depth of knowledge that Chris demonstrated when showing all the cool new technologies and safety systems in my new Tacoma. He is such a wonderful assett to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review