Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Ricardo was an amazing at helping us!!! I will always buy from him over and over again! The BEST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Mike was an amazing sales rep to work with. Answered all our questions, walked us around the lot as we checked out multiple different cars that fit different needs until we found the right one for us! Was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very Friendly and helpful, know what they are doing. I would buy another vehicle from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very courteous and willing to assist in every way they can. The salesman was polite and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We found a vehicle remotely and Carter Burton was on his game and reached out immediately about our inquiry! He took extra care to handle all of our questions and concerns and was super efficient and timely. We came a long way to come purchase the vehicle and it was even better than we anticipated. I would highly recommend Sun Toyota and their professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Sam and JB were most attentive and helpful, made the experience as good as could be! Rained like heck, which we all joked about, but that did not discourage the end result, nor the customer experience! Cannot wait to return for my complimentary detail!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Sam and JB were most attentive and helpful, made the experience as good as could be! Rained like heck, which we all joked about, but that did not discourage the end result, nor the customer experience! Cannot wait to return for my complimentary detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great deal over the internet! Carter Burton and Younes Bouzoubaa were Easy to work with, made the deal go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I recently bought a 2022 Toyota RAV4 here and I’m very pleased with the service I received by the staff. Matthew helped me with my purchase and he made everything very simple and was so informed. Definitely ask for him if you want someone who knows their stuff! The dealership itself had a huge selection with tons to choose from.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Recently there for an oil change and Adam Kritsch was amazing and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

My wife and I were in the area and noticed the huge inventory at Sun Toyota. They had two vehicles we were interested in. Upon arrival we were greeted and offered test rides. The salesman was courteous and helpful. The sales managers were helpful as well. Their finance manager beat my best offer by a good bit. Outstanding service is rare these days. The car was immaculate and very clean.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Ricardo was super excellent in helping me purchase my Tacoma. I recommend it 100%, it was the best in my experience buying cars and I feel very grateful and comfortable. (Original) Ricardo fue super excelente al ayudarme a comprar mi Tacoma. Lo recomiendo 100% fue el mejor en mi experiencia comprando carros y me siento muy agradecido y agusto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very friendly, didn't use high pressure sales tactics and genuinely seemed to have my family's best interests at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Mobein was the nicest gentleman and was very insightful throughout my car buying process 🙂 going to buy another car from him soon here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Mobein was the nicest gentleman and was very insightful throughout my car buying process 🙂 going to buy another car from him soon here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Dave and Zeke where professional about there work and would have done Business if they hadn’t given me a 5k quote for my 2020 ended up going to Lexus and they treated me like family

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I was worried about my budget being too low for my dream car but after talking with my finance advisor, Nicholas, it all worked out! Nicholas stayed within my monthly budget and Steve also helped to make this deal happen. I am so happy and love my new car! Go to Steve & Nicholas if you need anything - great professionals

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Even though I did not purchase a vehicle, I had the most patient and best saleswoman I’ve ever come across in the buying a car industry! Jen Sturgis was very patient understanding and most comfortable sales woman I’ve come across buying a car and as a woman going car shopping it’s refreshing to see another woman because sometimes the males can be aggressive and it was refreshing to have a woman to try to negotiate with rather than feel attacked and pushed, and i know that’s how they make their money but sometimes just being as ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I had a great experience at Sun Toyota looking for a car this past weekend. Juan Infante was very helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding of my car situation. He worked with the sales and finance team, and I was able to drive out in a very nice car. Thank you, Sun Toyota, and thank you, Juan, for being so understanding and helpful. Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

We did not end up purchasing from Sun, but had a great experience with Tyler! He went above and beyond along with the Sales Manager even after closing hours to get us a great deal. We would definitely consider working with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

We did not end up purchasing from Sun, but had a great experience with Tyler! He went above and beyond along with the Sales Manager even after closing hours to get us a great deal. We would definitely consider working with them in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I had a great experience working with Fredrick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Mobein was very helpful with my model s purchase, he was quite knowledgeable about teslas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Mobein was very helpful with my model s purchase, he was quite knowledgeable about teslas.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Ricardo for helping us buy our car! The best in sales I recommend it! (Original) Gracias Ricardo por ayudarnos a comprar nuestro carro! El mejor en ventas lo recomiendo!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

We worked Ricardo and we are more tan EXTREMELY happy. He has been the most Kind and sweet salesman we have worked With. Thank you Ricardo and God bless You for being so amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Ricardo was single-handedly the most helpful salesperson I have ever encountered. You are missing out if you are not working with him. You NEED to work with him if you are buying a car, there’s no way I am buying another car with anyone else. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Special thank you to Tyler at Sun Toyota for a seamless (and even fun) car buying experience. Really appreciate the transparency, knowledge and the friendliness!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Mobein was the nicest gentleman and was very insightful throughout my car buying process 🙂 going to buy another car from him soon here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Mobein was the nicest gentleman and was very insightful throughout my car buying process 🙂 going to buy another car from him soon here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

New and very clean dealership with good selection. Ricardo was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

If I could give more stars I would!! James Bass and the entire staff of Sun Toyota were absolutely incredible! From the moment I called to inquire until the moment I walked out driving a car, literally went in with no hope and they definitely made it happen! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Sun Toyota is a great dealership. Our salesman Barry Lyman was very helpful throughout the purchasing process. Our financial agent Brittany really went the extra mile for us. Their team effort made a way for us to take home our first Toyota Highlander. Thank you again Sun Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Michael DeVito and Nicole Brown were both very easy to work with! Mike taught me everything I needed to know about my new car and helped the entire buying process move at a swift, but comfortable pace. Nicole was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. She was the deciding factor in choosing this dealership! These two deserve a promotion, a raise, or at least a hug from someone. Well done team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Michael DeVito and Nicole Brown were both very easy to work with! Mike taught me everything I needed to know about my new car and helped the entire buying process move at a swift, but comfortable pace. Nicole was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. She was the deciding factor in choosing this dealership! These two deserve a promotion, a raise, or at least a hug from someone. Well done team!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Had a good experience buying a used car from Sun Toyota. Ricardo was a real pleasure to deal with and he found a great car that worked for my budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I worked with Thul Leng, Robert and Nabil. They were all amazing and made my purchase smooth and stress free. My daughter had a fabulous experience with Thul and recommended that I see him. I am so grateful I did. Thank you to all the team at Sun Toyota! I feel like family now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Will go beyond what is expected. Listens. Worked hard to make deal. Not ready to buy a new car now. Will be back in future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Carter was excellent! Followed up and did what he said he would. Process was seamless Steve

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Carter was very good got us all info timely and got back to us as he promised. The transaction went seamlessly Steve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Jen Sturgis was great! She helped me in the process of trading in and buying a Lexus. Highly recommend her, very customer service oriented. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Originally I was set up with Moe but upon arrival I was switched to Kirsten Clayton. I could not believe she was only there for 7 days! She made my purchase experience seamless and was very responsive to all of my questions regarding my new 2024 Tundra TRD Pro! I would highly recommend Kirsten and the team at Sun Toyota!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Sun Toyota has a great crew and nice used vehicles. Michelle and Nacer worked very hard to come to a deal that worked for me and made everyone happy. Going through a straightforward process at a dealership is a huge advantage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Sun Toyota has a great crew and nice used vehicles. Michelle and Nacer worked very hard to come to a deal that worked for me and made everyone happy. Going through a straightforward process at a dealership is a huge advantage.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Sam was persistent on finding me a truck and was precise on all the details

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great experience and great people. I will continue to by vehicles from this dealership. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Thul is hands down the most transparent and caring sales professional you can utilize. Fantastic experience and would recommend him to my own mother.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Ricardo was awesome and amazing with helping me get my brand new 4Runner! I love it soooi much!!! He is THE best, would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

My husband and I just purchased a 2024 Toyota Sienna. Our sales rep Thul Leng is Amazing!! He was very attentive to all of our questions and he went above and beyond. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Today my husband and I purchased a 2024 Toyota Sienna, Our sales rep Thul Leng is AWESOME!!! He was very attentive to every thing we asked for and answered all of our questions professionally. I will recommend him to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Leon was super helpful and made sure we found the perfect truck for me and my husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

My time at Sun Toyota was great. Everything from service to sales to finance. I would highly recommend Sun Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

What a wonderful experience! I got just what I was looking for at a great price. If you’re looking for a new vehicle Sun Toyota is the place to go. Kevin was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed and got me into a car that my family and I love. For value, quality, and reliability I recommend going to see Kevin at Sun Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Mike Wagoner was great to work with when we were finding our car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

TOP NOTCH SALES DEPT. HONEST. LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY. BEST IN THE BUSINESS! SUN SUN SUN TOYOTA.COM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

If you're looking for a new-used car TALK TO PERRY!! I went in to Sun Toyota to buy a car. The first time I spoke with someone they didn't help me too much with the budget I was looking for on the new car lot side, he didn't answer many questions I asked so I went home without a car. my uncle told me to call the used car lot side and speak with them. Perry answered and I explained to him my situation, my budget, what cars I really liked. I'm a mom and travel ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Carter Burton was a nice young man to work with. He was friendly and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Carter Butron was a very nice young man. He provided excellent service and was upfront, helpful, and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Kirsten Clayton was amazing in all aspects of the sale process. She went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction in a friendly and comfortable environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Kirsten Clayton, Nael Barjas and his team were amazing. It was the best buying experience we’ve had!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Worked with Mike Wagner who was amazing to deal with. Great communication skills and was able to get me into the truck I had been looking for with a great price. Highly recommend him and will be looking for him next time I’m in need of a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

My man Jeffrey is the GOAT! He helped not only convince me but my wife to come in to the dealership and finally take the big step of considering leasing a car. We are excited to see what the dealership has in store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

My daughter is now of age to put her feet to the pedal! LOL, but I immediately knew I had to contact Jeffrey at Sun Toyota. He's a family friend of mine and I know he will put my daughter in the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I got in touch with Jeffrey, he helped guide me into finding a car to check out at the dealership. He made the appointment process fantastic and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Was surfing on the web because my family was interested in getting a new car, I spoke to Jeffrey and he was able to fit me in and schedule me for an appointment with ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I went to Sun Toyota looking for a vehicle to buy. All the staff at Sun Toyota Where very friendly when I arrived. The sales representative Mike Devito did an excellent job answering all my questions and concerns. Mike made the process of buying the car I wanted a lot easier than I expected. I am a very satisfied customer thanks to all the help Mike gave me. Looking for a vehicle to buy go to Sun Toyota and ask for Mike Devito you will get professional service to make the right decision when buying your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Kevin was great to work with. Professional and upfront with details. He was able to make purchasing the exact car I wanted a seamless experience. Marc in Finance was very through and explained every detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

For maintenance and services, i commend Greg Gamble for always taking care of our vehicles .

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

It was an easy process, worked in my price point. Perry was so pleasant and communicated punctually every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very customer friendly, all the staff where extremely helpful making my car buying experience enjoyable. The Dealer representative (Mike Devito) made sure I was completely satisfied before I drove my highlands off the lot. I highly recommend using Sun toyota when looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Jeffrey is a great addition to the Holiday Sun Toyota Dealership. He's a great representation to someone I look forward to buying a car from in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Jeffrey provided excellent service throughout the entire car-buying process, making it a smooth and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Michael was so patient with our decision making process. Couldn't ask for a nicer sales team member. Even helped me load our new car on the trailer for the road trip home!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Perry has been incredibly helpful, and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. He made sure to cover everything to us, and made our experience easy.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Mobein was very helpful would recommend to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Mobein was lovely and nacer helped me A lot as well I want everyone to go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Mobein was lovely and nacer helped me A lot as well I want everyone to go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Carter was very experienced and made our purchase a very good experience. The only negative was the wait for the finance department. But I realize the holiday was the cause of the long wait. I would give Carter a 10 for his help if i could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Michael Devito and the Team offered excellent service. Mike took the time working with us to find the truck we liked at a great price. I would recommend Mike and this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Alysha was fantastic at listening to what I wanted rather than trying to sell me on unwanted things. Really made me feel like I was in control the entire process and dare I say made buying a car a lot less stressful than it usually is. Thank you Alysha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I purchased my first car here and Dewey was exceptional. I was able to get a great price and he worked out everything smoothly and respectfully. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Some small miscommunications that they were able to remedy, overall very happy with the truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

DREAM TEAM. Tommy Chills, Leslie Grey, and Mr. Brian Keane. A different HORRIBLE toyota dealership put me in a terrible financial position. Tommy opened the door for me to get the help I needed, Leslie's knowledgeable no pressure approach is a breath of fresh air in this industry. Brian, bless his heart, was so patient with my damaged perception of finance and did everything and anything he could to help me get numbers I could work with. Nibal in finance worked diligently to get me a good rate and Instead of looking at a car in my driveway with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Couldn't have had a more considerate and respectful salesperson as Alysha. She adjusted to my automotive needs and found me the perfect car. Thanks so much. Patrick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Top notch experience from my sales associate Matthew B. Sales Manager and the finance manager Matt Yee. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Ray Lacey is the most awesome salesman,, ever!!!! A pleasant experience from start to finish, even a loaner truck, free.... And Mark Jacoub, finance. Was the most helpful. They are the most caring, honest gentlemen, no pressure. Will be recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Hamza was an amazing salesman. I pointed to the car I wanted, and he immediately let me test drive it. He was helpful and resourceful and wasn't afraid to tell it how it was. He earned my business, and I am very happy with my lease. I will be recommending him, and I will definitely contact him again when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Just finished leasing a brand-new SE Corolla. From the moment I walked in Hamza was friendly and efficient. Doing everything to get me into the car I wanted. He was upfront and honest, which earned my business instantly. I will definitely recommend him to my friends; and I will be using him again when my lease is up. Thanks again Hamza!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I just wanted to share that I'm very happy with my New Toyota Tacoma. I felt very comfortable with an other MORGAN AUTO GROUP facility. My family member BRANDON W works at a sister facility, Clearwater Nissan, and has made me believe in the Morgan auto group and their caring practices. Kudos also to Leon & your finance manager at Sun Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Ricardo helped me and was amazing. We came in wanting a good car and great service, we got it. Would recommend any day of the week!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Ricardo, a good agent who helps you in every way possible with good treatment. (Original) Ricardo un buen agente que te ayuda en todo lo posible con un buen trato.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Ricardo was an 11/10 person to deal with. Go to him if you want the best service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

The best car buying experience ever. Thanks to Brittney and all her efforts this was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Tommy Chills was very helpful and nice in assisting me to find and purchase my new car. Highly recommend working with him if you can!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Mike Devito was great to work with as our sales rep! We had a great experience at Sun Toyota. The management team was professional and handled our financing with several options. I highly recommend if you are looking for a new/used vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Love my new 2024 Corolla Cross. Thank you Alysha for great service and helping me get the car that was perfect for me.


Leave Us A Review